Search Results for: discovery wall

Page:

Discovery Wall

Located on He Hononga | Connection, Ground level, Tūranga is New Zealand’s largest digital touchwall. The Discovery Wall – a touch-sensitive, digital representation of Christchurch – lets you swipe your way through a virtual world. Discover images, videos and text relating to the city’s unique history and identity, or upload your own stories, photos and videos…
View More about Discovery Wall
Blog Post:

Ōtautahi Advent Calendar 2018

24 Christmas images from the Discovery Wall. Meri Kirihimete ki a koutou. Monday 24 December Sunday 23 December Saturday 22 December Friday 21 December Thursday 20 December Wednesday 19 December Tuesday 18 December Monday 17 December Sunday 16 December Saturday 15 December Friday 14 December Thursday 13 December Wednesday 12 December Tuesday 11 December Monday…
View More about Ōtautahi Advent Calendar 2018
Blog Post: Blog Post: Page: Blog Post: Blog Post: Blog Post: Blog Post: Blog Post:
1 - 10 of 116