Bookworms Book Club

Bookworms Book Club

Join Bookworms Book Club, uLibrary's kids bookclub for young listeners. Every month there is a great new eAudiobook to listen to.

The title for November 2022 is Sisters of the Lost Marsh by Lucy Strange. A gorgeously gothic story, perfect for fans of Emma Carroll and Frances Hardinge.

 

Sisters of the Lost Marsh by Lucy Strange

On a poor farm, six motherless sisters - Grace, Willa, Freya, and triplets Deedee, Darcy, and Dolly - live in fear of their cruel father. When the Full Moon Fayre visits Hollow-in-the-Marsh, there’s a chance for the older girls to steal a moment’s fun: they slip out to visit, and are enthralled by the shadow-puppeteer. But the day the fayre moves on, Grace vanishes. Willa goes after her, following a trail into the dangerous Lost Marsh, where it is said a will-o’-the-wisp lures lost souls into the dark waters of the mire. Can Willa save her sister and reunite her family?

Getting Started

Go to uLibrary or the app if you using a mobile device. If using the app, go to the Book Clubs tab and click the link to join Bookworms Book Club. On the website you will need to click My Account, then log in with your library card and pin. Then the Book Clubs tab will appear then join up from there.
Note: On the app you will need to log off and log back on after joining.

uLibrary

uLibrary eAudiobooks

A collection of fiction and non-fiction eAudiobook titles.

For Adults

Talking Books Book Club

Join the Talking Books Book Club from uLibrary, the title for November is Golden in Death by J.D. Robb.

Previous Titles

Back to Top