Tūranga

Hours & Information

Closed until 9:00am today

Monday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Tuesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wednesday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:00AM - 8:00PM

Saturday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
10:00AM - 5:00PM

60 Cathedral Square
Central Christchurch, Christchurch 8011
Monday to Friday - He Hononga | Connection, Ground Floor is open from 8am. The other levels are open from 9am. There is an after hours returns slot on Gloucester St side of Tūranga.

About Tūranga

Map

Featured

Big Bargain Book Sale - Friday 15 & Saturday 16 March 2024

Bag bargains at our annual book sale at the Pioneer Recreation and Sport Centre! Friday 15 March 9am to 7pm; Saturday 16 March 9am to 4pm

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Good Friday
    Friday, March 29, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Easter Monday
    Monday, April 1, 2024
    Special hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Anzac Day
    Thursday, April 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • King's Birthday
    Monday, June 3, 2024
    Special hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Matariki
    Friday, June 28, 2024
    Special hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Labour Day
    Monday, October 28, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Canterbury Anniversary Day
    Friday, November 15, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Thursday, December 26, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • New Year's Day
    Wednesday, January 1, 2025
    Closed All Day
  • Day after New Year's Day
    Thursday, January 2, 2025
    Closed All Day

Featured

New at Tūranga

Recent News Posts

Recent Blog Posts

Back to Top